Key Contacts

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston - Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888456
Email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk

Tim Mortimer - Advertising Executive
Tel: 01392 888448
Email: timothy.mortimer@archant.co.uk

Joe Keep – Features
Tel: 01392 888456
Email: joe.keep@Archant.co.uk

Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk

Kirsty Jones - Experts & Classified
Tel: 01392 888445
Email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk

Rachael O’Shaughnessy - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk

Andrew Eacock – Motors
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk

Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk

Catherine Frye – Events
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: Catherine.frye@archant.co.uk

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group
Tel: 0207 583 2100
Email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 18°C

min temp: 8°C

Most Read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition today E-edition

Devon Freewheelers

Devon Freewheelers



Honiton's trusted business finder