How to advertise with the Midweek Herald


Sidmouth Herald Opening Hours:

Lines open 9am - 5:30pm

To advertise with us, please choose from the
key contact list below

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group:

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries:

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk


Key Contacts

Sales…...

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager

phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates

Property Manager

phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment

phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy

Family Announcements and Public Notices

phone: 01392 888454
email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk


Charlii Davey

Features

phone: 01392 888443
email: charlii.davey@archant.co.uk



Tim Mortimer

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888448
email: timothy.mortimer@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Katherine Jones

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888450
email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Motors

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website

Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website

North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website

Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies

Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website

Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website

North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website

Devon24

Devon24 Website

Media Packs


Media Pack



Digital Media Pack



Leaflets



GoTarget Media Pack



Daily Newsletter

Don't miss a story

sign up to Midweek Herald's
FREE daily newsletter


Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 5°C

min temp: 4°C

Most Read

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up


Streetlife

Show Job Lists


Local business directory

Honiton's trusted business finder

Search for a car near you

Find planning applications


Follow us on Twitter