How to advertise with the Midweek Herald


Sidmouth Herald Opening Hours:

Lines open 9am - 5:30pm

To advertise with us, please choose from the
key contact list below

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group:

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries:

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk


Key Contacts

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager
phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk

Traudi Coates

Property Manager
phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk

Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment
phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk

Pam Healy

Family Announcements and Public Notices
phone: 01392 888454
email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk


Charlii Hutchins

Features
phone: 01392 888449
email: charlii.hutchins@archant.co.uk

Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified
phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk

Andrew Eacock

Motors
phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk

Catherine Frye

Events
phone: 01392 888457
email: catherine.frye@archant.co.uk


Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website

Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website

North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website

Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies

Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website

Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website

North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website

Devon24

Devon24 Website

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 8°C

Most Read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition today E-edition

Devon Freewheelers

Devon Freewheelers



Honiton's trusted business finder