Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts


Editorial…...

Andrew Coley

Content editor

phone: 01392 888477
email: andrew.coley@archant.co.uk


Callum Lawton

Reporter

phone: 01392 888486
email: callum.lawton@archant.co.uk


Chris Carson

Reporter

phone: 01392 888488
email: chris.carson@archant.co.uk


Sales…...

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager

phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates

Property Manager

phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment

phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy

Family Announcements and Public Notices

phone: 01392 888454
email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk


Charlii Hutchins

Features

phone: 01392 888443
email: charlii.hutchins@archant.co.uk



Tim Mortimer

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888448
email: timothy.mortimer@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Katherine Jones

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888450
email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Motors

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Weston Mercury

Weston Mercury Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 12°C

Most Read

Great British Life

Great British Life

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Honiton's trusted business finder

Find planning applications