Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts


Editorial…

Chris Carson

Senior Reporter

phone: 01392 888488
email: Chris.Carson@archant.co.uk


Steve Birley

Sport

phone: 01392 888478
email: Steve.Birley@archant.co.uk


Callum Lawton

Senior Reporter

phone: 01392 888486
email: Callum.Lawton@archant.co.uk


What's On

phone: 01392 888400
email: eastdevon.ents@archant.co.uk


Sales…

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager/Property

phone: 01392 888455
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: Kirsty.Jones@archant.co.uk


Charlii Davey

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888449
email: Charlii.Davey@archant.co.uk


Laura Easterbrook

Recruitment

phone: 01934 422566
email: Laura.Easterbrook@archant.co.uk


Luke Merrick

Motors

phone: 01392 888444
email: Luke.Merrick@archant.co.uk


Tim Mortimer

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888448
email: Timothy.Mortimer@archant.co.uk


Public Notices

phone: 01934 422579
email: devon.accounts@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 18°C

min temp: 13°C

Most Read

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Midweek Herald twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Honiton's trusted business finder

Find planning applications