Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton, Nr Exeter
Devon
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts

Joff Alexander-Frye – Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888458
Email: joff.alexanderfrye@archant.co.uk

Matthew Jenkins - Assistant Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: matthew.jenkins@archant.co.uk

Katherine Jones - Motors
Tel: 01392 888450
Email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk

Tim Mortimer - Advertising Executive
Tel: 01392 888448
Email: timothy.mortimer@archant.co.uk

Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk

Joe Keep - Features Advertising
Tel: 01392 888456
Email: joe.keep@archant.co.uk

Rachael O’Shaughnessy - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk

Philip Meyer - Events Advertising
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: philip.meyer@archant.co.uk

Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk

Andrew Eacock - Experts and Classified
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk

Editorial Department

Chris Carson
Tel: 01392 888488
Email: chris.carson@archant.co.uk

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 11°C

min temp: 4°C

Most Read

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition today E-edition



Honiton's trusted business finder