Event Listings

What's On in Devon

5 minutes ago

Festival of Imagination aims to entertain and educate at the same time.

5 minutes ago

There’s always a lot of events going on in East Devon. Here are just a few.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Little Shop of Horrors takes to the Axminster stage this week.

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Fliss Gorst is set to perform at Jazz Jurassica in Lyme Regis.

Read more
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Lovers of jazz have something to look forward to in Dalwood, later this month.

Read more
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

It’s been a hectic time at The Beehive and there is more to come.

Read more
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Organisers of an Easter pantomime are hoping Devon Freewheelers will benefit from magic beans.

Read more
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Final preparations are being made for Little Shop of Horrors in Axminster

Read more
Monday, April 2, 2018

The sounds of Cliff Richard and The Shadows will be heard at The Beehive.

Read more
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

SeatonMusic hosted its last concert of the season on Thursday, March 22, which is reviewed here by Peter Dawson.

Read more
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Classical concert to be staged in St Andrew’s Church.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 5°C

Most Read Entertainment

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Honiton's trusted business finder

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications