What's On in Devon

Friday, October 19, 2018

Special production will celebrate the South Wessex Organ Society’s first anniversary

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Axminster Musical Theatre will be bringing Made in Dagenham to the stage in November.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Honiton Carnival is the result of months of preparation by a dedicated team of volunteers.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

The carnival takes place in Honiton on Saturday, (October 20) and, judging by previous processions on the East Devon circuit, it will be a night to remember.

Read more
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Chris Walker will be playing in Dalwood with the Pedigree Jazz Band this weekend.

Read more
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Axminster and District Choral Society will perform works by Vaughan Williams

Read more
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Gateway Youth Theatre to perform Bugsy Malone in Seaton.

Read more
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Dramatic challenge for Honiton Community Theatre Company.

Read more
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

SeatonMusic has announced it programme for the new season of performances, which open on Thursday, October 18.

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Top musician Albert lee will be performing at The Beehive, in Honiton.

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Catch our spread of photos from Budleigh Salterton Carnival.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 3°C

Most Read Entertainment

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Midweek Herald twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Show Job Lists


Find planning applications