Event Listings

What's On in Devon

Thu, 17:00

Quiz night lined up to raise money for play equipment in Offwell

Wed, 17:00

Take a look at what is coming up in the area

Tue, 17:00

South Pacific takes to the stage this week, in Axminster

Monday, November 6, 2017

Colyton Theatre Group is nearly ready to present its pantomime for this year.

Read more
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Top vibraphone player Roger Beaujolais will be playing in Dalwood next weekend.

Read more
Friday, November 3, 2017

Shute Theatre and Arts Guild performed Shakespeare’s Henry V at St Michael’s Church, Shute, from Wednesday, October 25 to Saturday, October 28.

Read more
Friday, November 3, 2017

Shute Theatre and Arts Guild performed Shakespeare’s Henry V at St Michael’s Church, Shute, from Wednesday, October 25 to Saturday, October 28.

Read more
Friday, November 3, 2017

Here’s our latest gallery of photos from the 1997 barrels - more to follow.

Read more
Friday, November 3, 2017

Razor sharp and stylish production of Sweeney Todd, the Demon Barber of Fleet Street, is a big success at Exeter’s Barnfield Theatre.

Read more
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

South Pacific will be on stage in November, thanks to Axminster Musical Theatre.

Read more
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The work of a Royal academician will be on show at the Thelma Hulbert Gallery from Saturday, November 11.

Read more
Monday, October 30, 2017

Mawkin will be visiting Honiton as part of a 12-date tour in Novemebr.

Read more
Sunday, October 29, 2017

There are plenty of event going on in the area and here are just a few.

Read more
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Axe Vale Orchestra recently performed in Colyton. Here is Ray Bruno’s review of the concert.

Read more
Friday, October 27, 2017

Two international soloists, four composers - all at SeatonMusic’s first concert of its new season.

Read more
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Lyme Bay Chorale will be hosting a singing workshop which will conclude with a concert at the end of the event.

Read more
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

The Snow Dragon is coming to Honiton, with a tale of a young Billy goat.

Read more
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The Town Mill, in Lyme Regis, will be hosting a new exhibition, the work for which is inspired by the use of colour and structure.

Read more
Monday, October 23, 2017

The Mediaeval Baebes will be performing at Exeter Cathedral as part of their Christmas Carol Tour

Read more
Sunday, October 22, 2017

The well known show, South Pacific, will be performed in East Devon by Axminster Musical Theatre in November.

Read more
Saturday, October 21, 2017

A craft fair is set to be held at The Beehive, in Honiton, in November.

Read more
Friday, October 20, 2017

Roachford will be appearing in Seaton as part of his current tour.

Read more

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 10°C

min temp: 3°C

Most Read Entertainment

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Honiton's trusted business finder

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications