Christmas bingo in Axminster

18:30 01 November 2012

�

(c) Adam Gault

Axminster Drama Club will be hosting a Family Christmas Bingo at the end of November.

Eyes down for the event, on Thursday, November 29, will be at 8pm, and the doors open at 7.30pm.

It will be held at the Guildhall, in Axminster.

0 comments

Other Entertainment Stories

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

An appeal has been issued for memorabilia to be put on display for the Shute Local History Weekend.

Read more
Wednesday, September 21, 2016

World premiere of Testudo Musical’s new production opened on Wednesday.

Read more
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The Bowie Experience will be bringing a ‘spectacular concert’ to Exmouth Pavilion on Friday, October 14, from 8pm.

Read more
Monday, September 19, 2016

Flower arrangers will be going to Exeter Racecourse to compete in the Devon and Cornwall area of National Association of Flower Arrangement Societies (NAFAS) show.

Read more
Friday, September 16, 2016

Westerly Exeter BMW has been confirmed as supporting sponsor of ‘Exmouth Means Business’, which will take place on Thursday, October 27, at Exmouth Community College.

Read more
Thursday, September 15, 2016

With just over four weeks to go to Exmouth Carnival Fun Day and Illuminated Procession on Saturday, October 8, organisers say the event is ‘shaping up nicely’.

Read more
Thursday, September 15, 2016

Gittisham village fete is set to take place on Saturday, September 17, starting at 2pm.

Read more

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 13°C

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Local business directory

Honiton's trusted business finder

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications