Key Contacts


Editorial…

Andrew Coley

Editor

phone: 01392 888477
email: Andrew.Coley@archant.co.uk


Chris Carson

Senior Reporter

phone: 01392 888488
email: Chris.Carson@archant.co.uk


Steve Birley

Sport

phone: 01392 888478
email: Steve.Birley@archant.co.uk

Callum Lawton

Senior Reporter

phone: 01392 888486
email: Callum.Lawton@archant.co.uk


What's On

phone: 01392 888400
email: eastdevon.ents@archant.co.uk


Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Sally Eyre
Job Title: Commercial Director
Tel: 01392 888400
Email: sally.eyre@archant.co.uk


Classified Advertising Enquiries
Name of Contact: Tom Walker
Job Title: Field Sales Executive
Tel: 01392 888400
Email Tom.Walker@archant.co.uk


Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Tiffany Lewis
Job Title: Office Manager
Tel: 01934 422555
Email: tiffany.lewis@archant.co.uk

 


To find out more about advertising with us and our full range of products and services click here

Distribution...

I didn't get my paper

Contact:

phone: 01603 772680
email: distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Streetlife


Find planning applications


Follow us on Twitter