Axe Valley police cadets bag haul of silverware

Superintendent Paul Davies presents annual awards at Seaton Town Hall

AXE Valley Community Police Cadets left Seaton town hall with a haul of silverware after their annual awards last week.

Aneesa Sagman was named cadet of the year while Will Swingler took the community cup.

Other winners were Megan Ruddy, Nathan Burrough, Aaron Fitzpatrick and Tom Speariett.

The awards were presented by Superintendent Paul Davies.