AVR's June junior handicap win for Peter Johns

PUBLISHED: 09:17 15 June 2018




Peter Johns was the only qualified runner in AVR's June junior handicap, which he completed in a time of 12:17, writes Dave Mutter.

He now leads the junior rankings with 102 points with Sam Eyre in second with 84 and Naomi Glennie third with 69.

Lee Moran won the senior handicap in 23:22 with Nick Adams taking second place in 27:37 and Lou Tucker was third in 25:12.

Anthony Chadwick and Kerry Board lead the senior rankings with 89 points, closely followed by Kevin Feeney on 86.

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Midweek Herald

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists