Francis Clark Devon Cricket league - opening day matches

PUBLISHED: 15:58 30 April 2013 | UPDATED: 15:58 30 April 2013

cricket generic picture

cricket generic picture


The opening day fixtures in the 2013 Francis Clark Devon Cricket League.

Devon Cricket fixtures for May 4.

C Division: Axminster v Clyst St George, Bideford v Ottery St Mary, Kingsbridge v Chagford, Plymouth CS & Roborough v Ipplepen, Yelverton v Dartington & Totnes.

D Division: Ashburton v Honiton, Clyst Hydon v Feniton, Halberton & Sampford Peverell v Filleigh, Seaton v Uplyme & Lyme Regis, Shaldon Optimists v Countess Wear.

E Division: Kilmington v Kentisbeare, Topsham St James v Kenn, Upottery v Babbacombe, Whimple v Yarcombe & Stockland, Whitchurch v Bridestowe.

F Division: Buckland Monachorum v Lifton, Chelston v Chardstock, Cullompton v Newton St Cyres, Exeter Civil Service v Cheriton Fitzpaine, Tiverton v Kingskerswell, Woodbury v Culmstock.

C Division: Barnstaple & Pilton v Clyst Hydon, Clyst St George v Exeter, Honiton v Kingsbridge, Ivybridge v Yelverton, Thorverton v Bideford.

D (East) Division: Countess Wear v Upottery, Feniton v Whimple, Kentisbeare v Kilmington, Shobrooke Park v Axminster, Uplyme & Lyme Regis v Seaton.

E (East) Division: Exmouth v Exeter Civil Service, Filleigh v Halberton & SP, Kenn v Topsham, St James, North Devon v Thorverton, Seaton v Cullompton.

If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Midweek Herald. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Latest from the Midweek Herald