Devon FA Council Elections

Devon FA headquarters at Coach Road

Devon FA headquarters at Coach Road - Credit: Devon FA

The 2021 Devon FA Council Elections have now taken place, and the following individuals have been elected to represent their area: 
North Area - Tony Alcock, Tony Cloak & Dave Parish  
East Area - Neil Anthony, Mark Baitup, Nick Chapman, Dudley Frood, Rod Hawker, Matt Hughes & Richard Tapp 
South Area - Mark Buley, Nigel Pearce, Chris Stephens & Sam Winstanley 
West Area - Neil Jones, Jim Lacey, Chris Rea, Sean Rothwell & Tom Sampson 
The following seats are still to be elected: 
- North Devon Football League & North Devon Youth League (North Area - 2 seats) 
- Devon & Exeter Football League & Exetr & District Youth League (East Area - 2 seats) 
- Pioneer Youth League & South Devon League (South Area - 2 seats) 
- Devon Junior Minor League, P&D Saturday League & P&D Sunday League (West Area - 3 seats) 

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter