Seaton Parkrun win for Harry McMurtie


Running - Credit: Archant

Harry McMurtrie of Devon Orienteering Club was the victor in the latest Seaton Parkrun, writes Dave Mutter.

The winner’s time was 18:41 with Thomas Palmer finishing second in a time of 19:52.

Third place went to Dean Churchill of Pure Endurance Triathletes, with his time being 20:19.

AVRs took the top three female finishers, with Kerry Board coming home as first female, 18th overall, in a time of 22:28.

Holly Eyre was second, 25th overall in 23:22, and Rosie Kendall was third female and 39th overall in a time of 24:42.

You may also want to watch:

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus