Seaton Parkrun win for Tavistock ACs Adam Holland

PUBLISHED: 07:20 30 May 2018 | UPDATED: 07:20 30 May 2018




Tavistock ACs Adam Holland was the latest winner of the Seaton Parkrun, writes Dave Mutter.

The winners time was 16:02 and Thomas Andrews of Lytchett Manor Striders took second place in a time of 18:18.

Honiton RC’s Adam Hennessey was third in 18:21 and Phoebe Clark was the ladies winner, finishing ninth overall in a time of 20:27.

If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Midweek Herald. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Latest from the Midweek Herald