SEATON

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Seaton has one of the area's top attractions, says MP Neil Parish

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Two people spotted in the water off Seaton

Read more
Thursday, April 18, 2019

River crossing is the country's oldest standing concrete bridge

Read more
Monday, April 15, 2019

Woman camper received a single knife wound in the back as she lay in her tent

Read more
Monday, April 8, 2019

More two-wheeled action coming in July with a series of fast-paced criterium races for riders of all ages

Read more
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Pebble Moon's mantra is to 'turn stress into serenity'

Read more
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Dr John Timperley calls for extra funding for the NHS and schools

Read more
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Seaton town councillor brought the authority into disrepute, rules EDDC monitoring officer

Read more
Monday, March 4, 2019

Town council holds a party for Ted Gosling

Read more
Friday, January 11, 2019

Cllr Peter Burrows used his position and an unauthorised Twitter account to urge people to 'avoid' a local pub.

Read more
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Peter Burrows steps down after claims he made an offensive remark about a local business

Read more
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Peter Burrows is looking forward to the next 12 months with confidence

Read more
Friday, December 28, 2018

HALFF to run more cooking made easy sessions at Axminster and Seaton

Read more

Local Weather

Heavy Showers

Heavy Showers

max temp: 17°C

min temp: 9°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Family notices
Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Submit a Story
Buy Photos
Competitions
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus Page
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Midweek Herald e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Midweek Herald twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications